Prof. Giuseppe Nappi, President of the scientific advisory council and Director of the University of Applied Sciences for Medical Hydrology at the University of Milan.
Prof. Desiderio Passali, Director of the Clinic for Ear, Nose and Throat Medicine at the University of Siena and President of the IFOS (International Federation of ORL Societies).
Dr. Christian Streitberger, Department for Ears, Nose and Throat Medicine and Facial Surgery at Merano/Meran hospital
Prof. Roberto Mattina, Director of the Department for Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences at the University of Milan and expert in microbiology.
Prof. Ralph Mösges, Director of the Institute for Statistics, Informatics and Medical Epidemiology at the University of Cologne.
Dr. Salvatore Lo Cunsolo, Health Director at Terme Merano/Therme Meran and secretary of the scientific advisory council.